Comments to the 2009 Energy Coordinating Working Group

Through September 2008

Alice Sokolow Citizens Power Alliance
Alice Sokolow (second comment)
Andy McEvoy
Anne Harris, Town of Lyme
Archimandrite George Schaefer, Holy Trinity Monastery
Barry K Miller, PE Concerned Citizens of Cattaraugus County
Boyce Sherwin, Regional Solutions
Capital Region Energy Forum
Cohocton Wind Watch
Colleen Green
Cynthia Blair, Citizens Power Alliance
Dan Wing Cohocton Wind Watch
Debra Burns, Naples Valley Bristol Hills Association
Diane Rutigliano
Elizabeth M Mosher
Glenn R. Schleede
Glenn R. Schleede (second comment)
Hall Matilsky Sokolow Cohocton Wind Watch and Advocates for Prattsburgh
Harold Hambrose, Cape Vincent
Hilarion, Archbishop of Sydney, Australia and New Zealand
James M Brbour
Janet Haskins
Jim Sawicki
Joan Simmons, Citizens Power Alliance
John Cowley 
John Cowley (second comment)
John Malizia, Fishermen's Conservation Association
Mass Dispensation Engine Concept
P. Santiago Oretga
Peter Leonard
Phil Bariteau, Naples Valley Bristol Hills Association
Robert C Strasburg II
Ronald D. Morrison
Ronald Iocono
Schleede Critical Evaluation
Shane Nickel
Wayne Miller